Just To Praise Him
  • Just To Praise Him
In cart Not available Out of stock

1.  I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
2.  I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
3.  In My Robe Of White
4.  I Need You More Today
5.  I Just Came To Praise You
6.  Guilty of Loving Me
7.  He Stood Still
8.  Please Come Down To Me
9.  Lord I Give It All To You
10. I've Come To Far To Look Back

Read more… close